OtG BOXiNG. SEARCH

          

« ONTHEGRiND BOXiNG Ward vs Rodriguez Wrap-up Show >>> | Main | ONTHEGRiND BOXiNG Golovkin vs Stevens Wrap-up Show >>> »

ONTHEGRiND BOXiNG Garcia vs Martinez & Donaire vs Darchinyan 400th Episode Wrap-up Show >>>



Join The OtG Team Live | Sun. Nov. 10, 2013

The Pound4Pound Kings of Boxing Broadcast Journalism. ONTHEGRiND BOXiNG is the world's number 1 boxing podcast, and blogtalkradio's original boxing program.

When they drafted the new blue-print revolutionizing boxing radio in the late 2000s, the ONTHEGRiND BOXiNG Team didn't know they were about to dominate the underground boxing information movement through the next decade. With a unique and innovative focus on news, commentary, analysis, interviews, and predictions, the ONTHEGRiND BOXiNG Team quickly carved out their niche in the boxing world.

The ONTHEGRiND BOXiNG Team is an international cast of the most colorful correspondents in sports media, who drop the OtG Family's ears to the street of boxing each week. The most informative, entertaining, revealing, and in-depth interviews in boxing are the result. As they refuse to shy away from the sport's tough questions and issues, ONTHEGRiND BOXiNG has proven to be no stranger to controversy. Listen *********LIVE********* Sundays @ 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT or on the east side of the Atlantic...Mondays @ 1 a.m. GMT
from your phone, Ipod, laptop, PC, mobile device or tablet. Visit us @ WWW.ONTHEGRiNDBOXiNG.COM or CALL-IN LiVE (347) 843-4293. Suge, Irish Paddy & Natasha want to hear what's on your mind - ONTHEGRiND!

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>