The ONTHEGRiND BOXiNG Team invites you to join them LiVE each week with your questions and comments. ONTHEGRiND BOXiNG streams LiVE every Sunday during the following hours and is waiting to take your call. Call-in LiVE (347) 843-4293.

In the US, Canada & Mexico

6.a.m. HT
9 a.m. PT
10 a.m. MT
11 a.m. CT
12 p.m. ET

In Western & Central Europe

5 p.m. GMT
6 p.m. CET